Eiendomsfinans AS

Bergen & Nordvestlandet

Nesttunveien 94 - 2.etg, 5221 Nesttun

55 55 97 95

bergen@eiendomsfinans.no

Bergen & Nordvestlandet

Nesttunveien 94 - 2.etg, 5221 Nesttun

55 55 97 95

bergen@eiendomsfinans.no

Team

Our employees

Adam Dean Ahlquist
Senior finansrådgiver

911 92 602

adam@eiendomsfinans.no

Anders Fagerli
Finans- og forsikringsrådgiver

922 82 901

fagerli@eiendomsfinans.no

Bård Gunnar Wisth
Senior finansrådgiver

92 06 99 03

bgw@eiendomsfinans.no

Christine Tran
Finans- og forsikringsrådgiver

930 19 985

christine@eiendomsfinans.no

Daniel A. Bruland
Senior finansrådgiver

934 23 744

daniel@eiendomsfinans.no

Knut A. Hagelien
Områdeleder | Partner

90 99 82 62

knut@eiendomsfinans.no

Richard L. Slee
Finansrådgiver

924 49 963

richard@eiendomsfinans.no

Christoffer W. Farestveit
Finansrådgiver

918 88 535

christoffer@eiendomsfinans.no

Stephan Torsvik
Finansrådgiver

482 78 658

stephan@eiendomsfinans.no

Elisabeth Eland
Finansrådgiver

940 56 783

elisabeth@eiendomsfinans.no

Christian Magnus Kjær
Finans- og forsikringsrådgiver

900 46 478

christian@eiendomsfinans.no

Contact us

Leave your message here