Eiendomsfinans AS

Buskerud/Vestfold

Cappelens gate 24, 3015 Drammen

32 88 00 00

buve@eiendomsfinans.no

Buskerud/Vestfold

Cappelens gate 24, 3015 Drammen

32 88 00 00

buve@eiendomsfinans.no

Team

Våre medarbeidere

Anders W. Maristuen
Kontorleder | Partner

99 35 51 20

maristuen@eiendomsfinans.no

Glenn Sigurd Syvaldsen
Senior finans- og forsikringsrådgiver | Partner

902 900 78

glenn@eiendomsfinans.no

Heidi Hungnes
Finans- og forsikringsrådgiver

46 83 83 24

heidi@eiendomsfinans.no

Joackim Waaler
Finansrådgiver

922 82 667

joackim@eiendomsfinans.no

Krzysztof Borkowski
Finans- og forsikringsrådgiver

90 88 88 38

krzysztof@eiendomsfinans.no

Magnus Nebo
Senior finans- og forsikringsrådgiver | Partner

951 60 665

magnus@eiendomsfinans.no

Ruben Skumlien
Senior finans- og forsikringsrådgiver | Partner

92 80 63 10

ruben@eiendomsfinans.no

Sylwia Madra
Finans- og forsikringsrådgiver

976 67 527

Sylwia@eiendomsfinans.no

Thomas Hval
Senior finans- og forsikringsrådgiver | Partner

900 85 294

hval@eiendomsfinans.no

Jørgen Styrmoe
Finans- og forsikringsrådgiver

913 56 862

jorgen@eiendomsfinans.no

Kontakt oss

Legg igjen en beskjed