Eiendomsfinans AS

Follo/Østfold

Torgveien 4, 1400 Ski

32 88 00 00

follo@eiendomsfinans.no

Follo/Østfold

Torgveien 4, 1400 Ski

32 88 00 00

follo@eiendomsfinans.no

Team

Våre medarbeidere

Einar Ihlebæk
Senior finans- og forsikringsrådgiver

900 88 075

einar@eiendomsfinans.no

Kjetil Rognerud
Kontorleder /Senior finans- og forsikringsrådgiver

907 616 31

kjetil@eiendomsfinans.no

Roy Asbjørn Olsen
Senior finans- og forsikringsrådgiver

926 04 650

roy.olsen@eiendomsfinans.no

Shafeq Abid
Senior finans- og forsikringsrådgiver

97016147

abid@eiendomsfinans.no

Stian Sørgård Krogh
Senior finans- og forsikringsrådgiver

920 86 875

stian@eiendomsfinans.no

Kontakt oss

Legg igjen en beskjed