Eiendomsfinans Bergen bilde av ansatte.
Fra venstre: Even, Knut, Vilde, Berk, Christoffer, Stephan, Daniel, Adam, Christian M. og Elisabeth.

Våre tjommier

Knut A. Hagelien

Kontorleder | salgsdirektør

909 98 262

knut@eiendomsfinans.no

Daniel A. Bruland

Seniorrådgiver

934 23 744

daniel@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Adam Dean Ahlquist

Seniorrådgiver

911 92 602

adam@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Elisabeth Eland

Seniorrådgiver

940 56 783

elisabeth@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Even Røsæther

Seniorrådgiver

92 12 27 22

even@eiendomsfinans.no

Hilde Cecilie Samnøy 

Rådgiver

948 22 771

hilde@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Vegard Vabø

Rådgiver

466 43 111

vegard@eiendomsfinans.no