Drammen

Våre medarbeidere

Anders Wiig Maristuen

Anders Wiig Maristuen

Kontorleder

993 55 120

maristuen@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Glenn Sigurd Syvaldsen

Glenn Sigurd Syvaldsen

Seniorrådgiver

902 900 78

glenn@eiendomsfinans.no

Thomas Hval

Thomas Hval

Seniorrådgiver

900 85 294

hval@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Simen Karlsen

Seniorrådgiver

453 72 120

simen@eiendomsfinans.no

Katrine Guldbrandsen Olsen

Seniorrådgiver

926 38 801

katrine@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Lars-Håkon Lundgreen

Seniorrådgiver

916 36 332

lhl@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Tomas Bøhm

Seniorrådgiver

957 99 985

tb@eiendomsfinans.no

Filip Audunhus

Seniorrådgiver

412 06 042

audunhus@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Krzysztof Borkowski

Krzysztof Borkowski

Seniorrådgiver

908 88 838

krzysztof@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Heidi Hungnes

Heidi Hungnes

Seniorrådgiver

468 38 324

heidi@eiendomsfinans.no

Camilla Opsahl Reiersen

Rådgiver

979 67 171

camilla@eiendomsfinans.no