Oslo

Våre medarbeidere

Lasse Kollerøs Olsen

Direktør HR

932 27 663

lasse@eiendomsfinans.no

Atle Ryssmo

Leder Spesialfinansiering

977 83 449

atle@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Morten Strande

Kontorleder

952 88 155

strande@eiendomsfinans.no

Tom Kenneth Tømmerås

Seniorrådgiver

978 88 699

tk@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Frederik Motzfeldt

Seniorrådgiver

478 88 089

frederik@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Sort hvitt profilbilde av Andreas Wahlmann

Andreas Wahlmann

Rådgiver

960 16 582

andreas@eiendomsfinans.no

Anders Fagerli

Seniorrådgiver

922 82 901

fagerli@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Mads Fossum Normann

Rådgiver

905 59 348

mads@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Nikolay Erster Bakken

Seniorrådgiver

456 12 103

bakken@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Hakan Mikail Yaldizli

Rådgiver

921 21 741

hakan@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Sebastian Gruer Sæther

Rådgiver

902 59 501

sebastian@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Tore Bjørn Ausland

Rådgiver

920 24 760

ausland@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

John Ivar Dyrhaug 

Rådgiver

410 01 445

dyrhaug@eiendomsfinans.no