Drammen

our coworkers

Anders Wiig Maristuen

Anders Wiig Maristuen

Office manager

993 55 120

maristuen@eiendomsfinans.no

Read more about me

Glenn Sigurd Syvaldsen

Glenn Sigurd Syvaldsen

Senior Advisor

902 900 78

glenn@eiendomsfinans.no

Simen Karlsen

Senior Advisor

453 72 120

simen@eiendomsfinans.no

Katrine Guldbrandsen Olsen

Senior Advisor

926 38 801

katrine@eiendomsfinans.no

Read more about me

Lars-Håkon Lundgreen

Senior Advisor

916 36 332

lhl@eiendomsfinans.no

Read more about me

Krzysztof Borkowski

Krzysztof Borkowski

Senior Advisor

908 88 838

krzysztof@eiendomsfinans.no

Read more about me

Heidi Hungnes

Heidi Hungnes

Senior Advisor

468 38 324

heidi@eiendomsfinans.no

Camilla Opsahl Reiersen

Adviser

979 67 171

camilla@eiendomsfinans.no